Candidates for the Board

Elections for the APBP Board of Directors

Voting will be open until Friday November 20.

Five seats are open on the APBP Board of Directors. A full open seat constitutes a 3-year term (1/1/2021-12/31/2023) and a Board member may serve two consecutive terms.

Please cast your vote for no more than five of the candidates listed below. Voting continues until November 13 or until a quorum of members has voted.

Click on the candidate's name to read his or her statement (candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name).
Click here when you are ready to cast your vote!

Mauricio Hernandez
Senior Planning Associate
Alta Planning + Design

Amanda Leahy
Transportation Planner
Kittelson & Associates

Mary McGuirk
Transportation Planner
Michael Baker International
Merisa Lia Morici
Senior Program Manager

Kyle Simpson
Transportation Planner
Regional Transportation Planning Division
for the City of St. Petersburg, FL

Shawn Smith
Senior Project Manager and Professional Engineer

Kevin R. St. Jacques
Senior Transportation Engineer
Freese and Nichols, Inc

Click here when you are ready to cast your vote!