Online Store | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join APBP
Candidates for the Board of Directors
Share |

Elections for the APBP Board of Directors

Voting will be open until Wednesday, October 31.

Four seats are open on the APBP Board of Directors. A full open seat constitutes a 3-year term (1/1/2019-12/31/2021) and a Board member may serve two consecutive terms.

Please cast your vote for no more than four of the candidates. Voting continues until October 31 or until a quorum of members has voted.

Candidates - Click on the candidate's name to read his or her statement (candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Mitch Barloga
Transportation Planning Manager Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

Kevin Belanger
Trail Planner
Rails-To-Trails Conservancy

  Jeremy Chrzan
Multimodal Design Practice Lead
Toole Design Group

Nathan George
Bicycle and Pedestrian Team Leader

Mary Anne Koos
Special Projects Coordinator
Florida Department of Transportation

Adam Krupper
Mobility Coordinator
City of Thunder Bay
Nancy Nichols
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
City of Fort Collins
Jessica Roberts
Alta Planning + Design
Kenneth Voigt
Traffic Engineer
Ayres Associates
     Kate Whitfield
Senior Engineer and Planner
Alta Planning + Design

Click here when you are ready to cast your vote!