Online Store | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join APBP
Chapters: Washington State
Group Pages

Welcome to the Washington State Chapter of APBP!

The Washington Chapter is looking for steering committee members for the statewide chapter as well as local leads for participating cities. Please reply to apbp dot wa at gmail dot com.

Related Group News

Washington Chapter Hosts Seattle Bike Tour + Happy Hour
Posted in General News, Wednesday, April 15, 2015

APBP who plan to attend the American Planning Association Conference in Seattle next week are invited to join the APBP Washington Chapter for two fun ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Colin T. Quinn-Hurst joined the group Chapters: Washington State.
Posted Friday, June 15, 2018
Robert M. Elizer Jr. joined the group Chapters: Washington State.
Posted Thursday, March 15, 2018
Brian Almdale joined the group Chapters: Washington State.
Posted Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Elizabeth Bastian joined the group Chapters: Washington State.
Posted Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Chris Comeau joined the group Chapters: Washington State.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017
 More »

Upcoming Events
Pittsburgh's EcoInnovation District: Helping Residents Shape Outcomes
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Webinar: Safety Manuals – The Good Stuff
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Best of TRB Webinar
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Webinar: Moving Beyond the Centerline - Advisory Bicycle Lanes, Best Kept Secret
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Webinar: Placemaking in the Burbs
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Recently Updated Profiles
Jeffrey Conor, Ed Spilker, Mark Noll, David B. Saxen, Richard Browning

Recent Blog Activity
Welcome to the Washington State Chapter Blog!
Post by Justin H. Resnick, Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Recent Forum Activity
Washington Bike Summit March 16-17
Posted by: Justin H. Resnick, Thursday, February 19, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
Bicycle Parking Thread
Posted by: Laurence Leveen, Thursday, February 19, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
**HOW TO USE THIS FORUM**
Posted by: Justin H. Resnick, Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
Community Advocate Outreach
Posted by: Justin H. Resnick, Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
Partnering with Feet First's Walkable Washington Conference
Posted by: Justin H. Resnick, Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Chapter Admin
Justin H. Resnick