Online Store | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join APBP
Candidates for the Board of Directors
Share |

Elections for the APBP Board of Directors

Voting will be open until Friday, October 27.

Four seats are open on the APBP Board of Directors with a fifth partial term seat open. A full open seat constitutes a 3-year term (1/1/2018-12/31/2020) and a Board member may serve two consecutive terms.

Please cast your vote for no more than five of the candidates. Voting continues until October 27 or until a quorum of members has voted.

Candidates - Click on the candidate's name to read his or her statement (candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Daniel Amstutz
Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator and MPO Transportation Planner  City of Greensboro and Greensboro MPO

Tom Bertulis
Traffic Engineering Manager
Design Consultants, Inc.

Jeremy Chrzan
Senior Engineer and Associate
Toole Design Group

Jim Hash
Bicycle and Pedestrian Manager
City of Mesa Arizona

Jessie Holzer
Mobility Deputy
Los Angeles City Councilmember Mike Bonin

Amanda Leahy
Senior Planner
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Carrie Modi
Bicycle and Pedestrian Practice Leader
Fehr & Peers

Alison Moss
Active Transportation Planner
San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)

Byron Rushing
Bicycle & Pedestrian Program Manager
Atlanta Regional Commission


Click here when you are ready to cast your vote!

Please contact a member of the Nominating Committee if you have questions about the elections process:

Jessica Roberts
E-mail Jessica Roberts 
Kate Whitfield
E-mail Kate Whitfield
Marian Mithani
E-mail Marian Mithani