Online Store | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join APBP
Event Calendar - Chapters: Georgia Chapter
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Webinar: Bus Stops with Bikeways: Designing Transit Stops with On-street Bicycle Facilities
1/16/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 
2019 Monthly Webinar Series - Bundle of 12
1/16/2019 » 12/18/2019
Time: 3:00 p.m. Eastern time
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Webinar: Viewing Low-Stress Networks Through an Equity Lens
2/20/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Webinar: Navigating Without Curbs: Accessibility on Shared Streets
3/20/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Webinar: Designing Streets for the Speeds You Want
4/17/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Webinar: Maintaining Green Infrastructure: Hints for Success
5/15/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Webinar: Finding Common Ground with First Responders
6/19/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Webinar: Return on Investment for Active Transportation
7/17/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Webinar: Getting the Green Light: Improving Actuation and Detection for Cyclists & Pedestrians
8/21/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Can We Talk About the Street? Building Support for Controversial Projects
9/18/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Webinar: If We Build It Will They Come? Estimating Demand for Biking and Walking
10/16/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Webinar: Aging in Place: Designing Communities to Support Mobility
11/20/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Education and Encouragement: Bringing the Right People Together
12/18/2019
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 1