Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join APBP

News & Press: General News

APBP Announces 2011 Award Winners

Tuesday, October 25, 2011   (0 Comments)
Share |
The Association of Pedestrian and Bicycle Professionals (APBP) has announced the winners of its annual awards program to honor excellence in the profession. The awards were presented at APBP’s annual meeting on October 25, 2011 in Charlotte, N.C. Recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award are Mary Meletiou of Raleigh, N.C. and Tom Huber of Madison, Wisconsin. Nicole Freedman of Boston, Mass., was honored as the Professional of the Year – Public Sector and Marc Jolicoeur of Velo Quebec received the Professional of the Year – Private Sector. Young Professional of the Year was awarded to Brian Graham of Greenville, S.C. Read more here.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

2/11/2016 » 2/13/2016
15th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth Conference

Multiple Webinar Licenses for 2016 Webinar Series

2016 Monthly Webinar Series - Bundle of 12

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Association of Pedestrian and Bicycle Professionals
201 E. Main St. Suite 1405 | Lexington, KY 40507